Curtain Call Club


Since its inception in 2003, the Curtain Call Club has supported the growth and helped improve the quality of Minnetonka Theatre. Examples of how CCC member contributions supported the following theatre enhancements, student activities and recognition are:

  • Video equipment to enable live streaming and virtual performances

  • Awe inspiring special effects, like the Sparkular Confetti Blasters used in the 2019 production of Disney's Beauty and the Beast

  • Stunning set pieces, costume purchases and rentals

  • State of the art sound and light system improvements that rival those found in professional theatres

  • Instructional clinics and field trips for sound, light, costume, hair and makeup crew students

  • Student summer stock program (Bright Star) at Theatre L'Homme Dieu

  • Cast and crew lunches during all day tech rehearsals

  • Annual Senior Celebration event recognizing graduating seniors involved in theatre

  • Senior Awards for graduating seniors involved with Minnetonka Theatre


These generous contributions are greatly appreciated by all Minnetonka Theatre students - cast, crew and pit as well as the audience members who enjoy the productions!

Membership Levels

Producer ($1,000+)

Director ($500-$999)

Designer ($300-$499)

Choreographer ($200-$299)

Headliner ($50-$199)

Patron ($25-$49)

Producers receive additional perks!

Support Minnetonka Theatre by purchasing theatre-themed clothing and more at the CCC store.


The CCC Store is always open - check out the website for the next ordering window.

More info HERE

For only $100, you can dedicate a theatre seat! A plaque with your personalized message will be placed on the arm of a selected seat in our Main Stage theatre.

Proceeds support

Minnetonka Theatre!


President - Jill Dunning-Harris

Vice President - Marlo Turcotte

Secretary - Susan Salmi

Co-Treasurers - Julie Dosek & Lisa Ramsden

Marketing/Communications Co-Directors - Diana Klein & Ali Lee-O'Halloran


Concessions Tri-Chairs - Natasha Ens, Cari Lindberg & Marlo Turcotte

Fundraising Co-Chairs - Laura Ammon & Becky Salita

Membership Chair - Becky Hunter
Senior Awards Chair - Cari Lindberg
Senior Celebration Co-Chairs - Jennifer Guptail & Rachelle Williams

Board Members - Janice Elyea-Wheeler &  Amy Wink

Questions? Email us at

Stage Crew (2019 seniors).JPG