Curtain Call Club


Since its inception in 2003, the Curtain Call Club has supported the growth and helped improve the quality of Minnetonka Theatre. During the 2018-2019 season, CCC member contributions supported the following theatre enhancements, student activities and recognition:" 

  • Stunning set pieces, costume purchases and rentals

  • State of the art sound and light system improvements that rival those found in professional theatres

  • Instructional clinics and field trips for sound, light, costume, hair and makeup crew students

  • Student summer stock program (Bright Star) at Theatre L'Homme Dieu

  • Cast and crew lunches during all day tech rehearsals

  • Annual Senior Celebration event recognizing graduating seniors involved in theatre

  • Senior Awards for graduating seniors involved with Minnetonka Theatre


These generous contributions are greatly appreciated by all Minnetonka Theatre students - cast, crew and pit as well as the audience members who enjoy the productions!

Questions? Email us at

Membership Levels

Producer ($1,000+)

Director ($500-$999)

Designer ($300-$499)

Choreographer ($200-$299)

Headliner ($50-$199)

Patron ($25-$49)

Buy a seat in the theater!


For only $100, you an purchase a theatre seat. The perfect gift for the actor, crew or theatre patron in your life!

Purchase a seat before December 15th, 2019 and you will receive a personalized certificate to print out and give to the recipient. A plaque with your personalized message will be placed on the arm of the selected seat in our Main Stage theatre in early January 2020. Proceeds from seat purchases support Minnetonka Theatre.


With a one-time donation of $1,000 or more, you'll sit in the best seats in the house and receive the following benefits:


  • Four (4) seats in the Director's Row on opening night (if available) for each of the three 2019-2020 Main Stage musicals (exchangeable for alternate nights as needed)

  • Four (4) free concessions for each Main Stage show

  • Recognition of your donation in each Main Stage show program

  • $712 tax deduction

CCC Officers

President - Diana Klein

Vice President - Marlo Turcotte

Secretary - Jessica Carroll

Treasurer - Lisa Ramsden

Marketing/Communications - Amy Jore

CCC Executive Committees

Parent Connection Chair - Jessica Reader

Concessions - Sarah Landt, Janelle Schrof, Marlo Turcotte

Fundraising - Laura Ammon

Membership - Jill Dunning-Harris

Senior Awards - Janice Bradburn

Senior Celebration - Janice Elyea-Wheeler, Amy Jore, Rina Kizilos

Board Members - Julie Greely, Cari Lindberg, Rachelle Williams


Arts Center on 7  ‖ 18285 Highway 7  ‖ Minnetonka, MN 55345



© 2014 by Minnetonka Theatre

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Flickr App Icon
  • Vimeo App Icon